Gwen Wright Shield - 2018

Select Round 1Select Semi FinalsSelect Final

Game Reminder


Details Competitors Winner
12:30 PM
Sat 15 Sep
Live Now

Email Match Reminder
Selected Teams
Match Centre
  Croydon City SC Women 1  
def. by KCSC Ladies Force  
  KCSC Ladies Force 2  
Knox Park 1 (Map)
Competition Notes
The Gwen Wright Shield Cup will be competed by 6 Teams in from WPL.

Rnd 1 1 Sept; Rnd 2 8 Sept; Final 15 Sept.

All games are Knockout Format, in that a winner for each match is required.

If scores are tied at the end of Normal Time, the match will be decided on penalties.