Season Fixture : Central Blues  (2015 Divison 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/05/15 (Fri) 18:25 Humber College South 0.4-4       Broadview Hawks 10.6-66  View
2 30/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Humber College South 1.2-8       Toronto Rebels 15.16-106  View
3 06/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Mohawk Park 9.13-67    Hamilton Wildcats 9.10-64     View
4 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 University of Toronto 7.6-48       Ottawa Swans 9.9-63  View
5 19/06/15 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 6.3-39    Etobicoke Kangaroos 15.16-106     View
6 27/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 Humber College South 0.4-4    Broadview Hawks 10.15-75     View
7 11/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 Margret Greene Park 5.3-33    Grand River Gargoyles 15.15-105     View
8 18/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Humber College South 7.1-43    Toronto Dingos 11.16-82     View
9 25/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Humber College South 19.15-129    High Park Demons 3.9-27     View
10 08/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Humber College South 1.1-7    Toronto Rebels 9.13-67     View
11 15/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 Humber College South 7.4-46       Toronto Eagles 13.7-85  View
12 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Rideau Carleton Raceway 3.1-19    Ottawa Swans 28.13-181     View