Season Fixture : Broadview Hawks  (2015 Divison 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/05/15 (Fri) 18:25 Humber College South 10.6-66    Central Blues 0.4-4     View
2 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Rideau Carleton Raceway 13.4-82       Ottawa Swans 5.4-34  View
3 06/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 University of Toronto 9.6-60    Toronto Dingos 8.5-53     View
4 13/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 University of Toronto 20.18-138    Hamilton Wildcats 2.3-15     View
5 20/06/15 (Sat) 09:30 Humber College South 0.0-100       High Park Demons 0.0-0  View
6 27/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 Humber College South 10.15-75       Central Blues 0.4-4  View
7 10/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 3.3-21    Etobicoke Kangaroos 8.6-54     View
8 18/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 University of Toronto 6.6-42    Grand River Gargoyles 13.6-84     View
9 25/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 University of Toronto 15.11-101       Ottawa Swans 5.6-36  View
10 08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South 4.5-29       Toronto Eagles 8.7-55  View
11 15/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 Humber College South 6.11-47       Toronto Rebels 9.7-61  View
12 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South 8.5-53       Etobicoke Kangaroos 14.18-102  View

Finals

1 01/08/15 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
14:00 Manotick Polo Club 9.6-60    Ottawa Swans 6.8-44     View
2 12/09/15 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:00 Humber College South 7.6-48    Toronto Eagles 8.5-53     View

Standings