Season Fixture : Toronto Rebels  (2017 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South 13.10-88       Ottawa Swans 3.6-24  View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Humber College South 11.7-73    Broadview Hawks 5.1-31     View
3 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South 11.14-80    Toronto Eagles 9.8-62     View
4 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Margret Greene Park 25.10-160    Grand River Gargoyles 5.2-32     View
5 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Mohawk Park 13.14-92    Hamilton Wildcats 6.4-40     View
6 07/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 Humber College South 13.8-86    Etobicoke Kangaroos 4.5-29     View
7 15/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Humber College South 14.18-102       Central Blues 3.1-19  View
8 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Humber College South 21.6-132    Toronto Dingos 2.4-16     View
9 29/07/17 (Sat) 16:00 Humber College South     Hamilton Wildcats   View
10 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Humber College South 12.16-88       High Park Demons 6.2-38  View
11 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club 7.9-51    Ottawa Swans 3.4-22     View
12 26/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 Humber College South 23.13-151       Broadview Hawks 6.2-38  View

Finals

2 16/09/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
12:00 Humber College South 13.13-91       Hamilton Wildcats 0.9-9  View
3 23/09/17 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:00 Humber College South     Toronto Eagles   View