Season Fixture : Killarney Vale  (2011 BDAFL Carlton Draught Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Adelaide Street Oval 9.7-61       Warners Bay 11.5-71  View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Tulkaba Park 24.15-159    Lake Macquarie 7.8-50     View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 30/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Adelaide Street Oval 6.7-43       Terrigal Avoca 10.9-69  View
5 07/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Don Small Oval 21.7-133    Wyong Lakes 15.14-104     View
6 14/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Newcastle No.1 Sports Ground 5.5-35    Newcastle City 23.15-153     View
7 21/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Adelaide Street Oval 4.5-29       Cardiff 33.13-211  View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Adelaide Street Oval 27.24-186       Singleton 1.6-12  View
9 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Rogers Park 19.19-133    Gosford 0.4-4     View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Feighan Park 6.6-42    Warners Bay 17.13-115     View
11 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Adelaide Street Oval 12.11-83       Lake Macquarie 4.4-28  View
12 09/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Hylton Moore Oval 8.9-57    Terrigal Avoca 14.13-97     View
14 23/07/11 (Sat) 14:30 Adelaide Street Oval     Wyong Lakes   View
15 30/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Adelaide Street Oval 4.7-31       Newcastle City 22.17-149  View
16 06/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bill Elliott Oval 6.3-39    Cardiff 24.14-158     View
17 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Rose Point Park 5.3-33    Singleton 13.11-89     View
18 20/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Adelaide Street Oval 14.12-96       Gosford 0.0-0  View