Season Fixture : Ottawa Swans  (2017 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Humber College South     Toronto Rebels   View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club 13.16-94       Etobicoke Kangaroos 0.3-3  View
3 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club 0.0-100       Hamilton Wildcats 0.0-0  View
4 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club 0.0-100       Broadview Hawks 0.0-0  View
5 24/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Humber College South 8.6-54    Etobicoke Kangaroos 11.7-73     View
6 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club     Toronto Eagles   View
7 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club 17.14-116       Toronto Dingos 6.4-40  View
8 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club 0.0-100       Grand River Gargoyles 0.0-0  View
9 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club     High Park Demons   View
10 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club     Central Blues   View
11 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Manotick Polo Club     Toronto Rebels   View
12 26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Humber College South     Toronto Dingos   View

OAFL Standings

2016 Division 1