Season Fixture : Gulgong  (2019 Christie and Hood Castlereagh League Tag)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 Binnaway Sports Ground 16    Binnaway Bombshells 18     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gulgong Sports Ground 54       Trangie View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 T.B.A.     Cobar   View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gulgong Sports Ground     Gilgandra   View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gulgong Sports Ground     Baradine Magpies   View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Dunedoo Sports Ground     Dunedoo   View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gulgong Sports Ground     Coonamble   View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gulgong Sports Ground     Coonabarabran   View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Coonamble Sports Ground     Coonamble   View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gulgong Sports Ground     Dunedoo   View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Baradine SportsGround     Baradine Magpies   View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gulgong Sports Ground     Binnaway Bombshells   View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Trangie Sports Ground     Trangie   View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gulgong Sports Ground     Gilgandra   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Coonabarabran Sports Ground     Coonabarabran   View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gulgong Sports Ground     Cobar   View