Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/15 (Fri) 21:00 Seiffert Oval 12    34     View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed Oval 21       View
3 02/05/15 (Sat) 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed Oval 30       18  View
4 09/05/15 (Sat) 15:00 Seears Workwear Oval 34    10     View
5 16/05/15 (Sat) 15:00 Raiders Belconnen 22       View
6 30/05/15 (Sat) 15:00 O'Connor 60    4     View
7 23/06/15 (Tue) 17:50 Gungahlin Enclosed Oval 14       36  View
8 27/06/15 (Sat) 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed Oval 20       48  View
9 05/07/15 (Sun) 15:00 Raiders Belconnen 18    28     View
10 11/07/15 (Sat) 15:00 Phillip District 28    24     View
11 19/07/15 (Sun) 15:00 Nicholls - International 1 30       32  View
12 25/07/15 (Sat) 15:00 Greenway 24    30     View
13 01/08/15 (Sat) 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed Oval 22       14  View
14 08/08/15 (Sat) 15:00 Workers Arena 24    54     View