Season Fixture : Ninjas  (S19/20 - Thursday Men B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 26    Wombats 22     View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 34       Shoguns 25  View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 29    Panthers 31     View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 32    Vintage 19     View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 20    Topcats 42     View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 20    Stinging Rodgers 21     View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 46    Big Buckets 19     View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 26       Arji Barjis 22  View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 27       Uni Raiders 25  View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 25       Reptars 40  View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 23       Panthers 40  View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/4   Vintage View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) BYE BYE        
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/1 31       Shoguns 14  View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 46       The Jive Turkeys 39  View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 34       Topcats 44  View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4     Stinging Rodgers   View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4     Big Buckets   View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4     Arji Barjis   View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4     Uni Raiders   View