Season Fixture : Richmond Riots Bendigo  (S19/20 - Thursday Men C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 KWC 32    Cavemen Basketball 35     View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 61       Thirsty Camels 30  View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 36    Shooting Blanks 40     View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/4 62       Snow White & The Seven Dwarves 40  View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 KWC 28    Cavemen Basketball 21     View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 57    OTGA 19     View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1 50       Fun Guys 29  View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 21    Sandi Ducks 17     View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 KWC 26       Ankle Rollers 40  View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 21:45 KEW/1 51       Barnyard Bandits 43  View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 21:45 KEW/1 45       808s & Fastbreaks 30  View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 16    Thirsty Camels 35     View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 19:15 BSC/5     Shooting Blanks   View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 18:45 AUB/2     Ankle Rollers   View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 19:30 KWC     OTGA   View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1     Fun Guys   View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5     Sandi Ducks   View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 19:30 KWC     Cavemen Basketball   View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5     Shooting Blanks   View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1     808s & Fastbreaks   View