Season Fixture : The Ducks  (S19/20 - Thursday Men Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 48       Pirates 42  View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 28       Valhalla 47  View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 52    Sand1 43     View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 50    Varpas 44     View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 38    Washed Up 49     View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 62    Varpas 49     View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 43       Rosewood 78  View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 46       Old Trinity Grammarians 55  View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 33    Best Believe 45     View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 42       Sand1 48  View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2   Valhalla View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) BYE BYE        
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2     Washed Up   View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2     Varpas   View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2     Sand1   View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2     Rosewood   View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2     Best Believe   View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2     Old Trinity Grammarians   View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2     Pirates   View