Season Fixture : Valhalla  (S19/20 - Thursday Men Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 47    The Ducks 28     View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 58    Washed Up 48     View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 50       Best Believe 49  View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 71    Sand1 38     View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 82    Sand1 58     View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 50       Old Trinity Grammarians 54  View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 58    Rosewood 39     View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 73       Varpas 53  View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 51       Pirates 61  View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2   The Ducks View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 20:00 BSC/2     Washed Up   View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2     Varpas   View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2     Sand1   View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2     Rosewood   View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2     Best Believe   View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2     Old Trinity Grammarians   View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2     Pirates   View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) BYE BYE