Season Fixture : Breakers Gold  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 MGC/2 20    Titans Magic 18     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 MGC/1 14    SA Wolves 12     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 VEN 17       SCBC Diamond Flames 16  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 AQU/2 13    Cougars Mystics 23     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 MGC/1 14    Titans Magic 20     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/3 17       SCBC Diamond Flames 10  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 MHS 16    Titans Panthers 20     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 15:00 AQU/2 10    SA Wolves 17     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 MHS     KE Angels   View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 AUB/2     Titans Magic   View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 ROY/1     SCBC Diamond Flames   View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/1     Titans Panthers   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 SIE     SA Wolves   View