Season Fixture : Cougars Bullets  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Boys A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/1 20    IC Cannons 41     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 MLC/1 27    Titans Lightening 17     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/2 21       Titans Raiders 33  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 MGC/1 18       Titans Bulldogs 40  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/3 21    Cougars Supercats 21     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/1 37    Titans Raiders 20     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/3 31    Titans Hornets 36     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/2 28       IC Cannons 46  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/3     Titans Lightening   View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/3     Breakers Enforcers   View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/2     Titans Bulldogs   View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/3     Cougars Supercats   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/3     Titans Raiders   View