Season Fixture : KE Warriors  (W19 - Saturday U18 Boys C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/2 39    Atoms 76ers 17     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/3   SCBC Jets 18 39     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 XAV/2 22    IC Poles 32     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 XAV/1 29       Falcons Gladiators 28  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 VEN   Cougars Boomers 20     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/1 20    SCBC Jets 18 21     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 BSC/5 13       Atoms K - Pow 51  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 GEN 22    Titans Triple B 32     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/1 21    IC Poles 37     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/4 27       Cougars Knicks 44  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/2 12    Richmond Riots Coppin 23     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/1 15       Cougars Boomers 29  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/2 17       SCBC Jets 18 37  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 VEN   Atoms K - Pow 20     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 BSC/3 30    Titans Triple B 32     View