Season Fixture : Kingsway Leopards  (U16 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield 3     Greyhounds Jets   View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Santiago 2     Riverside Torpedos   View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Santiago 1     Kingsway Tigers   View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:15 Ashfield 3     Valley Hunters   View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Maida Vale 1     Armadale Jaguars   View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Santiago 1     Kingsway Buffalos   View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Santiago 2     Southern Force Gladiators   View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Santiago 2     Ellenbrook Rovers   View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Santiago 1     Greyhounds Jets   View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:45 Ashfield 4     Riverside Torpedos   View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:25 Maida Vale 3     Kingsway Tigers   View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Santiago 1     Valley Hunters   View
15 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Santiago 1     Armadale Jaguars   View
16 25/08/18 (Sat) 09:30 Maida Vale 1     Kingsway Buffalos   View
17 25/08/18 (Sat) 11:25 Maida Vale 3     Southern Force Gladiators   View
18 01/09/18 (Sat) 08:30 Ashfield 3     Ellenbrook Rovers   View

Finals

1 08/09/18 (Sat) 10:30 Santiago 1     Kingsway Buffalos   View