Season Fixture : Kingsway Boomers  (U10 North)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:10 Chichester North Pitch 6     Kingsway Condors   View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:10 Chichester North Pitch 6     Greyhounds Opals   View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:10 Chichester North Pitch 6     LJBC Lions   View
5 09/06/18 (Sat) 08:00 Chichester North Pitch 6     Kingsway Bulls   View
6 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:05 Chichester North Pitch 6     Greyhounds Diamonds   View
7 23/06/18 (Sat) 08:00 Chichester North Pitch 6     SSC Saints   View
8 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:05 Chichester North Pitch 6     Kingsway Condors   View
9 21/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:05 Chichester North Pitch 6     Greyhounds Opals   View
11 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:10 Chichester North Pitch 6     LJBC Lions   View
12 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:10 Chichester North Pitch 6     Kingsway Bulls   View
13 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:10 Chichester North Pitch 6     Greyhounds Diamonds   View
14 25/08/18 (Sat) 08:00 Chichester North Pitch 6     SSC Saints   View