Season Fixture : Kingsway Hawks  (Colts)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 13:30 Maida Vale 4     Armadale Panthers   View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 13:30 Santiago 1     Greyhounds Glory   View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 13:30 Santiago 1     Valley United   View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 13:50 Ashfield 3     Perth Strikers   View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:30 Santiago 2     Armadale Panthers   View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 13:30 Santiago 1     Greyhounds Glory   View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 13:30 Ashfield 3     Valley United   View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 13:30 Santiago 1     Perth Strikers   View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:30 Maida Vale 1     Armadale Panthers   View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 13:30 Santiago 2     Greyhounds Glory   View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 13:30 Santiago 1     Valley United   View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 13:50 Ashfield 3     Perth Strikers   View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat) 13:15 Santiago 1     Greyhounds Glory   View