Season Fixture : Kingsway Lions  (U14 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/18 (Fri) 10:40 Santiago 2     Greyhounds Boltz   View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 08:00 Ashfield 3     Armadale Pumas   View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:50 Ashfield 3     Valley Conquerors   View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Chichester 1     Riverside Sharks   View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:40 Chichester 1     Southern Force Centurions   View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Chichester 1     Kingsway Panthers   View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Chichester 1     Ellenbrook Rovers   View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:25 Ashfield 3     Riverside Hammerheads   View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Chichester 1     Greyhounds Boltz   View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 08:30 Maida Vale 4     Armadale Pumas   View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:20 Maida Vale 1     Valley Conquerors   View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:25 Ashfield 3     Riverside Sharks   View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:50 Ashfield 3     Southern Force Centurions   View
15 18/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 Maida Vale 3     Kingsway Panthers   View
16 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:20 Maida Vale 4     Ellenbrook Rovers   View
17 25/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 01/09/18 (Sat) 09:15 Santiago 1     Riverside Hammerheads   View

Finals

1 08/09/18 (Sat) 10:30 Maida Vale 3     Riverside Sharks   View