Season Fixture : Kingsway Wolves  (U11 North)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 08:00 Chichester North Pitch 5     Greyhounds Jasper   View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:05 Chichester North Pitch 5     Kingsway Raptors   View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:05 Chichester North Pitch 5     Kingsway Jaguars   View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:05 Chichester North Pitch 5     Greyhounds Jasper   View
5 09/06/18 (Sat) 09:05 Chichester North Pitch 5     Kingsway Raptors   View
7 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:05 Chichester North Pitch 5     Greyhounds Jasper   View
9 21/07/18 (Sat) 08:00 Chichester North Pitch 5     Kingsway Jaguars   View
11 04/08/18 (Sat) 08:00 Chichester North Pitch 5     Kingsway Raptors   View
13 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:05 Chichester North Pitch 5     Greyhounds Jasper   View
14 25/08/18 (Sat) 08:00 Chichester North Pitch 5     Kingsway Raptors   View