Season Fixture : Ipswich City BWPL Res  (Mt Franklin Womens Premier League Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/02/19 (Sun) 15:00 Sutton Park 1 4       Taringa Rovers BWPL Reserves View
2 02/03/19 (Sat) 14:00 Robina Common   Robina City Soccer Club Inc. BWPL Reserves 4     View
3 09/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 Sutton Park 1 3       The Lakes BWPL Reserves View
4 14/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Sutton Park 1 1       UQ FC BWPL Reserves View
5 23/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 Sutton Park 1 2       Annerley BWPL Res View
6 30/03/19 (Sat) 16:00 Albert Bishop Park 1   Virginia United FC BWPL Reserves 6     View
7 06/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 Sutton Park 1 1       Coomera BWPL Reserves View
8 27/04/19 (Sat) 17:00 Prentice Park 1   North Brisbane BWPL Res 1     View
9 23/05/19 (Thu) 19:15 Sutton Park 1   Peninsula Power BWPL Reserves View
10 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 Sutton Park 1 1       Broadbeach United Soccer Club Inc BWPL Reserves View
11 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Soccer Club Inc. BWPL Reserves 2     View
12 01/06/19 (Sat) 17:00 Jack Speare Park 1   Taringa Rovers BWPL Reserves 1     View
13 08/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 Sutton Park 1 2       Robina City Soccer Club Inc. BWPL Reserves View
14 19/06/19 (Wed) 19:15 Kinsellas Park 1   The Lakes BWPL Reserves 4     View
15 23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 University of Qld 3   UQ FC BWPL Reserves 7     View
16 29/06/19 (Sat) 16:00 Annerley 1 - Elder Oval   Annerley BWPL Res 1     View
17 13/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Sutton Park 1   Virginia United FC BWPL Reserves View
18 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Viney Park   Coomera BWPL Reserves 7     View
19 27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Sutton Park 1 2       North Brisbane BWPL Res View
20 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 A J Kelly Park 1   Peninsula Power BWPL Reserves View
21 18/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Nikiforides Family Park Field 1 (Broadbeach)   Broadbeach United Soccer Club Inc BWPL Reserves 3     View
22 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 Sutton Park 1 2       Southport Soccer Club Inc. BWPL Reserves View