Season Fixture : UQFC U10 Sapphires (Girls)  (U10 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 Memorial Park 2     Southside Eagles U10 SSE (Girls)   View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 11:15 Cubberla Creek Reserve 2     Narangba U10 Matildas (Girls)   View
3 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Heath Park 2     Eastern Suburbs U10 Diamonds (Goannas)   View
4 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:15 Cubberla Creek Reserve 2     Toowong U10 White (Girls)   View
5 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Annerley 2     Annerley FC U10 Matildas (Girls)   View
6 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:15 Cubberla Creek Reserve 2     UQFC U10 Dragons (Girls)   View
7 02/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 New Farm Park 1     New Farm U10 Arrows (Girls)   View
8 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:15 Cubberla Creek Reserve 2     Mitchelton U10 Girls   View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 North Lakes State College 1     The Lakes U10 Girls   View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:15 Cubberla Creek Reserve 2     Virginia Utd U10 Mountain Lions (Girls)   View
11 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:15 Walton Bridge Reserve 3     The Gap U10 Hearts (Girls)   View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:15 Cubberla Creek Reserve 2     Southside Eagles U10 SSE (Girls)   View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Narangba Sporting Complex 6     Narangba U10 Matildas (Girls)   View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Dunmore Park 1A     Toowong U10 White (Girls)   View
16 25/08/18 (Sat) 11:15 Cubberla Creek Reserve 2     Annerley FC U10 Matildas (Girls)   View
17 01/09/18 (Sat) 11:15 Cubberla Creek Reserve 2     UQFC U10 Dragons (Girls)   View
18 08/09/18 (Sat) 11:15 Cubberla Creek Reserve 2     New Farm U10 Arrows (Girls)   View