Season Fixture : The Lakes City 5  (Womens City League 5 Gold)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/17 (Sun) 11:30 Grovely Sports Ground 1   Westside City 5 3     View
2 06/05/17 (Sat) 20:00 Kinsellas Park 2 2       Samford Rangers City 5 View
3 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Narangba Sporting Complex 3   Narangba Womens City 5 1     View
4 09/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Kinsellas Park 2 3       Australian Catholic University City 5 View
5 09/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Stanley Day Park 1   Pine Rivers Utd City 5 4     View
6 30/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Kinsellas Park 2 1       North Brisbane - Elaine Watson Cup View
7 14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Kinsellas Park 2 3       Peninsula Power City 5 View
8 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Kinsellas Park 2 4       Westside City 5 View
9 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:30 Samford Parklands 1   Samford Rangers City 5 3     View
10 04/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Kinsellas Park 2 2       Narangba Womens City 5 View
11 16/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Australian Catholic University   Australian Catholic University City 5 View
12 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Kinsellas Park 2 4       Pine Rivers Utd City 5 View
13 01/07/17 (Sat) 16:00 Prentice Park 1   North Brisbane - Elaine Watson Cup View
14 14/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 Dalton Park 1   Peninsula Power City 5 1     View
15 22/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Grovely Sports Ground 1   Westside City 5 1     View
16 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:45 Kinsellas Park 2 3       Samford Rangers City 5 View
17 11/08/17 (Fri) 18:30 Narangba Sporting Complex 1   Narangba Womens City 5 View
18 20/08/17 (Sun) 14:45 Kinsellas Park 2 5       Australian Catholic University City 5 View

Finals

1 26/08/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
16:00 Wendy Allison Park 1   Pine Rivers Utd City 5 3     View
2 02/09/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
18:00 Kinsellas Park 2   Westside City 5 View