Season Fixture : Brisbane Roar FC Youth  (NPL QLD)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/02/18 (Tue) 19:00 Gatton Football Club Field 1 2       SWQ Thunder FC View
2 10/02/18 (Sat) 19:00 Station Reserve 1   Gold Coast United Football Club View
3 17/02/18 (Sat) 19:30 Cornubia Park 1 2       Cairns FC View
4 25/02/18 (Sun) 14:00 Sunshine Coast Stadium   Sunshine Coast FC View
5 02/03/18 (Fri) 19:00 Cleveland Showgrounds 1   Redlands United FC 3     View
6 10/03/18 (Sat) 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium   Brisbane City FC 2     View
7 17/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 Perry Park 1   Brisbane Strikers FC 4     View
8 24/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Olympic FC View
9 07/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 Brolga Park 1   North QLD United FC 1     View
10 14/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex 1       Magpies Crusaders FC View
11 21/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex 1   Western Pride FC 6     View
12 08/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex 1       Lions FC View
13 12/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 Wolter Park 1   Moreton Bay United FC 3     View
14 19/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 Clive Berghofer Stadium   SWQ Thunder FC 4     View
15 27/05/18 (Sun) 18:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Gold Coast United Football Club View
16 03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Barlow Park   Cairns FC 2     View
17 17/06/18 (Sun) 18:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex 1       Sunshine Coast FC View
18 24/06/18 (Sun) 18:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex 3       Redlands United FC View
19 01/07/18 (Sun) 18:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex 1       Brisbane City FC View
20 07/07/18 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex 2       Brisbane Strikers FC View
21 15/07/18 (Sun) 17:00 Goodwin Park 1   Olympic FC 3     View
22 28/07/18 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex   North QLD United FC View
23 04/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 Sologinkin Oval, Mackay   Magpies Crusaders FC 6     View
24 11/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex 1       Western Pride FC View
25 18/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 Lions Stadium 1     Lions FC   View
26 25/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex     Moreton Bay United FC   View