Season Fixture : Northern Suburbs FA  (U13 - Association Youth League 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/03/17 (Sun) 15:00 Valentine Sports Park No.3   Gladesville Hornsby FA 2     View
2 09/05/17 (Tue) 18:15 Pluim Park No.1   Central Coast Football 1     View
3 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Wetherall Park   Football South Coast 3     View
4 02/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   Southern Districts SFA 2     View
5 09/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Mills Park   St George FA View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FA 1     View
7 30/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Mills Park   Macarthur FA 2     View
8 07/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 4       Blacktown Districts SFA View
9 13/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 Harrie Denning Centre   Sutherland Shire FA 2     View
10 21/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 1       Gladesville Hornsby FA View
11 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Mills Park   Central Coast Football View
12 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 1       Football South Coast View
13 11/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Mills Park   Southern Districts SFA View
14 18/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Peakhurst Park No.5   St George FA 2     View
15 25/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Mills Park   Nepean FA View
16 02/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Lynwood Park 4       Macarthur FA View
17 08/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Districts SFA 2     View
18 16/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 4       Sutherland Shire FA View
19 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Valentine Sports Park No.3   Gladesville Hornsby FA 1     View
20 30/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Mills Park   Central Coast Football View
21 06/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Mills Park 1       Football South Coast View
22 13/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   Southern Districts SFA 2     View
23 20/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 1       St George FA View
24 27/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FA View
25 03/09/17 (Sun) 10:30 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Macarthur FA 2     View
26 10/09/17 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 2       Blacktown Districts SFA View
27 16/09/17 (Sat) 09:00 Harrie Denning Centre   Sutherland Shire FA 1     View