Season Fixture : Hornets 12.3  (U12 Boys A/B Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/11/19 (Sat) 10:40 Court 3 Rec Centre 14       Hornets 12.2 30  View
2 16/11/19 (Sat) 11:30 Court 3 Rec Centre   Hornets 12.1 95     View
3 23/11/19 (Sat) 11:30 Court 1 Rec Centre 8       Wolfpack 12.1 83  View
4 30/11/19 (Sat) 10:40 Court 3 Rec Centre 18       Knights 12.1 View
5 07/12/19 (Sat) 11:30 Court 1 Rec Centre 4       Spartans 12.1 51  View
6 14/12/19 (Sat) 11:30 Court 2 Rec Centre 14       Spartans 12.2 22  View
7 01/02/20 (Sat) 11:30 Court 1 Rec Centre     Falcon Rebels 1   View
8 08/02/20 (Sat) 11:30 Court 1 Rec Centre     Hornets 12.2   View
9 15/02/20 (Sat) 11:30 Court 3 Rec Centre     Hornets 12.1   View
10 22/02/20 (Sat) 10:40 Court 3 Rec Centre     Wolfpack 12.1   View