Season Fixture : Keysborough Cougars  (Division Two Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 17:00 Wodonga Sports & Leisure Centre 68    North East Bushrangers 60     View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 18:30 Coburg Basketball Stadium 57    Coburg Giants 91     View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 19:00 Rowville Secondary College 65       Mornington Breakers 92  View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 Rowville Secondary College 66       Craigieburn Eagles 64  View
5 22/04/17 (Sat) 18:00 The Arc Sports Stadium 68    Warrnambool Mermaids 84     View
  23/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Rowville Secondary College 64       Collingwood All Stars 81  View
6 29/04/17 (Sat) 19:00 RB Robson Stadium 47    Wallan Panthers 79     View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 16:00 Knox Basketball Stadium 47    Blackburn Vikings 67     View
9 20/05/17 (Sat) 17:00 Rowville Secondary College 86       Altona Gators 66  View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 18:00 Rowville Secondary College 49       Melbourne University Black Angels 57  View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 20:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 51    Mornington Breakers 64     View
12 17/06/17 (Sat) 18:00 Rowville Secondary College 50       North East Bushrangers 90  View
13 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Craigieburn Sports Stadium 63    Craigieburn Eagles 82     View
14 01/07/17 (Sat) 18:00 Rowville Secondary College 55       Warrnambool Mermaids 89  View
  02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Altona Sports Centre 83    Altona Gators 60     View
15 08/07/17 (Sat) 18:00 Rowville Secondary College 45       Wallan Panthers 68  View
16 16/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Collingwood College 55    Collingwood All Stars 64     View
17 22/07/17 (Sat) 18:00 Rowville Secondary College 37       Blackburn Vikings 60  View
18 29/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 Rowville Secondary College 41       Coburg Giants 85  View
  30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Melbourne University Sports Centre 46    Melbourne University Black Angels 64     View