Season Fixture : Frankston Blues  (Youth League Two Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/19 (Sun) 12:30 Frankston Basketball Stadium 85       Werribee Devils 45  View
2 23/03/19 (Sat) 18:30 Mill Park Basketball Stadium     Whittlesea Pacers   View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 Belgrave Heights Christian School     Sherbrooke Suns   View
4 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Frankston Basketball Stadium     Pakenham Warriors   View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 17:30 Mornington Civic Reserve     Western Port Steelers   View
  14/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Frankston Basketball Stadium     Chelsea Gulls   View
6 28/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Eagle Stadium     Werribee Devils   View
7 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Mullum Mullum Stadium     Blackburn Vikings   View
8 12/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Darebin Community Sports Stadium     Collingwood All Stars   View
9 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Frankston Basketball Stadium     Coburg Giants   View
10 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Frankston Basketball Stadium     Mornington Breakers   View
11 01/06/19 (Sat) 17:30 Frankston Basketball Stadium     Collingwood All Stars   View
12 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Frankston Basketball Stadium     Sherbrooke Suns   View
13 22/06/19 (Sat) 17:30 Frankston Basketball Stadium     Whittlesea Pacers   View
  23/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Coburg Basketball Stadium     Coburg Giants   View
14 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium     Mornington Breakers   View
16 14/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 Frankston Basketball Stadium     Blackburn Vikings   View
17 20/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 Cardinia Life     Pakenham Warriors   View
18 27/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 Frankston Basketball Stadium     Western Port Steelers   View
  28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Patterson River Stadium     Chelsea Gulls   View