Season Fixture :

                     
RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 02/04/16 (Sat) BYE BYE          
3 09/04/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 17/04/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 23/04/16 (Sat) BYE BYE          
6 01/05/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 07/05/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
  08/05/16 (Sun) BYE BYE          
8 14/05/16 (Sat) BYE BYE          
9 22/05/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 28/05/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 04/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
  05/06/16 (Sun) BYE BYE          
12 18/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 25/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE          
14 02/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 09/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  10/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE          
16 16/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE          
17 23/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE          
  24/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 30/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE          

Finals Matches

1 07/08/16 (Sun) BYE BYE