Season Fixture : Kingsgrove Colts  (2016 Ron Massey Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/03/16 (Sat) 15:00 Jubilee Oval Kogarah 6       Cabramatta 58  View
2 13/03/16 (Sun) 12:00 Jubilee Oval Kogarah 12       St Marys 52  View
3 19/03/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 24/03/16 (Thu) 19:00 Norford Park 20    Asquith Magpies 48     View
5 03/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 Ringrose Park   Wentworthville Magpies 84     View
7 16/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 Hurstville Oval 6       Western Suburbs Magpies 84  View
8 24/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 Crestwood Oval 10    Hills Bulls 66     View
9 01/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Hurstville Oval 8       Concord-Burwood Wolves 50  View
11 14/05/16 (Sat) 18:00 Windsor Sports Complex 18    Windsor Wolves 14     View
12 21/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Jubilee Oval Kogarah 6       Auburn Warriors 86  View
13 28/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Aubrey Keech Reserve 12    Mounties 60     View
14 03/08/16 (Wed) 19:30 New Era Stadium 16    Cabramatta 40     View
15 19/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 McCredie Park   Guildford 42     View
16 25/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Hurstville Oval 12       Blacktown Workers 52  View
17 02/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 10/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 Hurstville Oval 6       Asquith Magpies 34  View
19 16/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 St Marys Leagues Stadium   St Marys 58     View
20 30/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 Hurstville Oval   Wentworthville Magpies 74  View
21 06/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 Campbelltown Stadium   Western Suburbs Magpies 64     View
22 14/08/16 (Sun) 17:00 Beverly Hills Park 6       Hills Bulls 80  View
23 20/08/16 (Sat) 16:00 Jubilee Oval Kogarah 10       Windsor Wolves 44  View
24 28/08/16 (Sun) 14:00 T.B.A.   Concord-Burwood Wolves 30     View