Season Fixture : Ballarat City FC White  (Under 11 Mini Roos White)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Creswick White   View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Bacchus Marsh Green   View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Victoria Park SC Pink   View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Russell Square #3     Ballarat North United White   View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Buninyong Soccer Red   View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Ballarat SC White   View
7 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Victoria Park SC Red   View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Russell Square #2     Ballarat North United Purle   View
10 18/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Creswick White   View
11 25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Masons Lane #3     Bacchus Marsh Green   View
12 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Victoria Park #3 Ballarat     Victoria Park SC Pink   View
13 16/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Ballarat City FC Blue   View
14 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Royal Park     Buninyong Soccer Red   View
15 23/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 06/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Victoria Park SC Red   View
17 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Russell Square #3     Ballarat North United Purle   View
18 20/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Sebastopol Vikings Blue   View
19 27/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Victoria Park SC Red   View