Season Fixture : Glenroy Lions FC  (Summerland Metropolitan League 3 North-West)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3 4       Coburg City FC View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 Holbrook Reserve   Coonans Hill SC 4     View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3 3       Epping City SC View
4 21/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Moomba Park   Moreland United SC 4     View
5 28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3 2       RMIT FC View
6 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Hays Paddock   Old Xaverians SC 2     View
7 11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3 4       Heidelberg Stars SC Thirds View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3 1       Point Cook SC View
9 23/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 Grange Reserve - Pitch 3 (S) [Hoppers Crossing]   Hoppers Crossing SC 2     View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 15:15 De Chene Reserve - Pitch 1   Coburg City FC 1     View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3 3       Coonans Hill SC View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Aurora Fields - Pitch 2   Epping City SC View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3   Moreland United SC View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Poplar Oval   RMIT FC 1     View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3 1       Old Xaverians SC View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Cartledge Reserve - Pitch 1   Heidelberg Stars SC Thirds 4     View
17 01/09/17 (Fri) 19:30 Saltwater Reserve - Pitch 3   Point Cook SC 8     View
18 10/09/17 (Sun) 13:15 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3 4       Hoppers Crossing SC 11  View