Season Fixture : Mount Eliza U8 Girls  (ALDI Girls' Sunday South 8 Wallabies/Joeys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Dendy Park - SSF A (U9)     Brighton BlueJays   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Sandringham Phoenix   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Mace Oval - Mini 1 (U9)     Mt Martha Girls U8 Mariners   View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 Emil Madsen Reserve     Mt Martha Girls U8 Mariners   View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Lord Reserve - Pitch 4a     Glen Eira (Kerrs)   View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Glen Eira (Tamekas)   View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Dandenong Thunder SC   View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:10 Spring St Oval - SSF3 (U9)     Sandringham Phoenix   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     East Bentleigh U8 Girls Strikers   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Glen Eira (Chidiacs)   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Dendy Park - SSF A (U9)     Brighton Blue Birds   View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Brighton BlueJays   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Mace Oval - Mini 1 (U9)     Mt Martha Girls U8 Mariners   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Glen Eira (Kerrs)   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lord Reserve - Pitch 4a     Glen Eira (Tamekas)   View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2     Dandenong Thunder SC   View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Sandringham Phoenix   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bailey Reserve - SSF1     East Bentleigh U8 Girls Strikers   View