Season Fixture : Mount Eliza U8 Yellow  (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 8 Joeys Yellow)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:30 Beaconshill College     Officer City U8-J1   View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     FC Noble Hurricanes   View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 KM Reedy Reserve - Junior     Hampton Park United Sparrows FC   View
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Mace Oval - Mini 1 (U9)     Mt Martha U8 Destroyers   View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve     Rosebud Heart SC   View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Sweeny Reserve - Pitch 3     Berwick City Eagles   View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     FC Noble Hurricanes   View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Mount Eliza U8 Green   View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Mount Eliza U8 Blue   View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Officer City U8-J1   View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 KM Reedy Reserve - Pitch 2     Hampton Park United Sparrows FC   View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Skye Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1     Skye United FC   View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Mt Martha U8 Destroyers   View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Delacombe Park     Peninsula Strikers JFC - Scorpions   View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Berwick City Eagles   View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Skye Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1     Skye United FC   View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Mount Eliza U8 Green   View
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Mount Eliza U8 Blue   View