Season Fixture : Mount Eliza U11 Green  (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Kangaroos Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 Dendy Park - SSF Z (U11)     Brighton Pumas   View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3     Mornington SC - Black   View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 Edithvale Common Pitch 2     Chelsea FC   View
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Berwick City Lions   View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Doug Denyer Reserve - MiniRoos     Aspendale Pirates   View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 4     Langwarrin SC Blues   View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 3     Langwarrin SC Royals   View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:20 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 4     Aspendale Whalers   View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2     Dandenong Thunder SC   View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 4     FC Noble Hurricanes   View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Brighton Pumas   View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2     Chelsea FC   View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Mace Oval - Mini 2 (U11)     Mt Martha U11 Captains   View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1     Mornington SC - Orange   View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 Jack Thomas Reserve - Mini 1 (U11)     Berwick City Lions   View
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve     Mount Eliza U11 Yellow   View