Season Fixture : Mount Eliza U12 Orange  (Sportsmart Boys' Saturday South 12 Wallabies Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:15 Sweeny Reserve - Pitch 3   Berwick City Bears 4     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:10 Emil Madsen Reserve 2       Casey Comets FC Titus View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) Regrade Result 3       Mount Eliza U12 Red View
4 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:15 KM Reedy Reserve - Junior   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC 4     View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 2       Chelsea FC View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:20 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 2 3       Mount Eliza U12 Green View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:15 Mace Oval - Junior Pitch   Mt Martha U12 Captains 3     View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Sweeny Reserve - Pitch 2   Berwick City Sharks 2     View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:10 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 1       Peninsula Strikers JFC - Taipans View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 KM Reedy Reserve - Junior   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC A View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 1 1       Berwick City Tigers View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3 4       Berwick City Bears View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Skye Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1   Skye United FC 1     View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:15 Emil Madsen Reserve - MiniRoos Pitch 3 6       Aspendale SC View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:10 Comets Stadium - Pitch 1   Casey Comets FC Titus 1     View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:20 Emil Madsen Reserve   Mount Eliza U12 Red 3     View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Emil Madsen Reserve     Hampton Park United Sparrows FC   View
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Edithvale Common Pitch 2     Chelsea FC   View