Season Fixture : Geelong SC  (Men's State League 1 North-West)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 4       Preston Lions FC View
2 01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1   Yarraville FC 1     View
3 08/04/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 3       Westgate FC View
4 23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Ralph Reserve   Western Suburbs SC 1     View
5 29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Yallambie Park Reserve   Banyule City SC 2     View
6 06/05/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 1       Keilor Park SC View
7 13/05/17 (Sat) 18:00 Paisley Park - Pitch 1   Altona Magic SC 1     View
8 20/05/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 2       Essendon Royals SC View
9 27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1   Sydenham Park SC View
10 03/06/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 1       North Sunshine Eagles SC View
12 18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 1   Preston Lions FC View
13 24/06/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 3       Yarraville FC View
14 01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Castley Reserve   Westgate FC 1     View
15 15/07/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 3       Western Suburbs SC View
16 22/07/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 2       Banyule City SC View
17 29/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Keilor Park SC View
18 05/08/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 4       Altona Magic SC View
19 13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC 2     View
20 19/08/17 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 2       Sydenham Park SC View
21 02/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 Larissa Reserve   North Sunshine Eagles SC 3     View
22 09/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 Stead Park - Pitch 1 3       Altona East Phoenix SC View
25 26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Paisley Park - Pitch 3   Altona East Phoenix SC 3     View