Season Fixture : Altona City SC  (ALDI Girls' Sunday North-West 8 Joeys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2     Eltham Redbacks FC Red   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 FORFEIT     Gisborne Soccer Club   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Diamond Valley United SC   View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 JJ Holland Park (S)     Kensington Junior SC   View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2     Keilor Park SC   View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2     Eltham Redbacks FC Red   View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Partingtons Flat     Diamond Valley United SC   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2     Eltham Redbacks FC Blue   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Moomba Park     Moreland United SC   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2     Kensington Junior SC   View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2     Keilor Park SC   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2     Eltham Redbacks FC Red   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2     Diamond Valley United SC   View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:30 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)     Eltham Redbacks FC Blue   View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2     Moreland United SC   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 JJ Holland Park - SSF 3 (U9)     Kensington Junior SC   View