Season Fixture : Altona City SC  (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Kangaroos Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Avondale FC   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 2     Yarraville FC   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:10 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Truganina Soccer Club Inc   View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Saltwater Reserve - Pitch 2 - SSF1 (U12)     Point Cook FC   View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Green Gully SC   View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Dobson Reserve - SSF 1 (U11)     Melbourne Knights FC   View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC   View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Dixon Field Reserve - SSF (U11)     Gisborne Soccer Club   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Chaplin Reserve     Caroline Springs George Cross FC Red   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Avondale FC   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1     Yarraville FC   View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Arndell Park Reserve - Pitch 2     Truganina Soccer Club Inc   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     West Point SC   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 2C (U10/11)     Williamstown SC   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Point Cook FC   View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Green Gully Reserve - SSF 4     Green Gully SC   View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Melbourne Knights FC   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Brookside Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2     Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC   View