Season Fixture : Altona City SC  (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Yarraville FC   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1     Caroline Springs George Cross FC   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:10 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Barnstoneworth United Junior FC (VIC)   View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Churchill Reserve - Pitch 3     St Albans Saints SC   View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Altona East Phoenix SC   View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kurunjang Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)     Satellite City United SC   View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Albion Rovers FC   View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Brookside Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2     Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2     Altona Magic SC   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 ABANDONED     West Point SC   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2     Hoppers Crossing SC   View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1     Yarraville FC   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     Caroline Springs George Cross FC   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:10 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 7 (U11/U12)     Barnstoneworth United Junior FC (VIC)   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3     St Albans Saints SC   View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Paisley Park - Junior     Altona East Phoenix SC   View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 11:00 Cairnlea Park - Pitch 3     Albion Rovers FC   View