Season Fixture : Altona City SC  (Sportsmart Girls' North-West 12 Wallabies)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 1       St Albans Saints SC View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 2 (U10-11)   Pascoe Vale FC 2     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 1       St Albans Saints SC View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Junior   Sydenham Park SC 1     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2   Lalor United Junior SC View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Strathnaver Reserve - Pitch 3   FC Strathmore 1     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 4       Altona Magic SC View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 4 (S)   Keilor Park SC 4     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Essendon Royals SC View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Brookside Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Fawkner SC View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:10 Capp Reserve   Darebin Falcons White 4     View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Pascoe Vale FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 2       Sydenham Park SC View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:10 HR Uren Reserve - Pitch 2   Lalor United Junior SC View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 1       FC Strathmore View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 10:00 Paisley Park - Pitch 1   Altona Magic SC 2     View
20 07/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC 1     View