Season Fixture : Altona City SC  (Sportsmart Boys' West 14B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 13:15 Regrade Result   Gisborne SC 3     View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 Regrade Result   West Point SC 3     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 Regrade Result   Keilor Park SC Eagles 3     View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 13:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 1       Truganina Hornets SC View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 11:45 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1   Brimbank Stallions FC Red 2     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Williamstown SC View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Springside Recreational Reserve - Junior (S)   Spring Hills FC 13     View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 11:45 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Yarraville FC View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:20 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 6   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC 7     View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Gisborne SC View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:45 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1   West Point SC View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1   Keilor Park SC Eagles View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:45 Arndell Park Reserve - Pitch 1   Truganina Hornets SC 2     View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Brimbank Stallions FC Red View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:45 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 3   Williamstown SC 1     View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Spring Hills FC View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 11:15 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1   Yarraville FC 2     View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Barnstoneworth United Junior FC View