Season Fixture : Altona City SC  (Sportsmart Boys' West 12 Kangaroos)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Sunbury United FC View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 10:10 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 7 (U11/U12)   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC (VIC) 1     View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Williams Landing Boulevard Reserve - Pitch 1   Williams Landing Soccer Club 5     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1   Caroline Springs George Cross FC View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC (VIC) View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Brookside Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC 2     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Chaplin Reserve   Caroline Springs George Cross FC 5     View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Cairnlea Park - Pitch 1   Albion Rovers FC 3     View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:20 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 3   Keilor Park SC 3     View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 1       West Point SC View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3   Point Cook FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Langama Park - Pitch 3   Sunbury United FC Red 1     View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 2       Keilor Park SC View
  04/08/19 (Sun) 12:15 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 3       Brimbank Stallions FC View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Langama Park - Pitch 3   Sunbury United FC 3     View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 1       Williams Landing Soccer Club View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 10:15 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC View
19 07/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1   Brimbank Stallions FC 1     View