Season Fixture : Altona City SC Maroon  (Sportsmart Boys' West 13A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 11       Caroline Springs George Cross FC View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1   Brimbank Stallions FC Red 2     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:30 Regrade Result   Meadow Park SC View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:10 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 9       North Sunshine Eagles SC View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Tom Roberts Reserve - Pitch 1   West Point SC Victory 2     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 11:15 Kim Reserve - Pitch 3 2       Williamstown SC View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1   Sydenham Park SC View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 11:45 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Albion Rovers FC View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Langama Park - Pitch 1   Sunbury United FC 3     View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:15 City Vista Recreation Reserve - Pitch 4 (s)   Caroline Springs George Cross FC 1     View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Brimbank Stallions FC Red View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 09:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Meadow Park SC View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Lloyd Reserve   North Sunshine Eagles SC 2     View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 1       West Point SC Victory View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 3   Williamstown SC View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:15 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Sydenham Park SC View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Cairnlea Park - Pitch 1   Albion Rovers FC 4     View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Sunbury United FC View