Season Fixture : East Bentleigh Strikers  (Women's State League 4 East)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 2 4       Glen Eira (Sirens) View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Wilson Rd Reserve - Pitch 1   Manningham United Blues FC 14     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 2 7       Albert Park SC View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Glen Waverley North Reserve   Glen Waverley Women S4 7     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1   FC Clifton Hill View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Elwood Park (Esplanade Oval)   Elwood City SC 3     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 13:15 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 2 1       North Melbourne Athletic FC View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Alphington Park Oval   Alphington FC 3     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1 1       St Kilda Soccer Club View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:15 Lord Reserve - Pitch 2   Glen Eira (Sirens) 3     View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 13:15 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Manningham United Blues FC View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Bob Skilton Oval - Field 17   Albert Park SC 1     View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:45 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1   Glen Waverley Women S4 View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 FORFEIT   FC Clifton Hill 3     View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Elwood City SC View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 FORFEIT   North Melbourne Athletic FC 3     View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Alphington FC View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 Alma Park East   St Kilda Soccer Club 1     View