Season Fixture : East Bentleigh U13 Sharks  (Sportsmart Boys' South 13C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1   Keysborough SC U13 View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:20 Mace Oval - Junior Pitch   Mt Martha U13 Captains View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1   Seaford United SC View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Dendy Park - Pitch 3 (Blue)   Brighton Spartans View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Doveton SC View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Glen Eira (Stars) View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:10 Sweeny Reserve - Pitch 2   Berwick City Bears 2     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1   Mornington SC View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1   Peninsula Strikers JFC View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:10 Coomoora Reserve - Junior 1   Keysborough SC U13 1     View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Mt Martha U13 Captains View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:10 North Seaford Reserve - Junior   Seaford United SC 3     View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Brighton Spartans View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Waratah Reserve - Pitch 2   Doveton SC 2     View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lord Reserve - Pitch 2   Glen Eira (Stars) 1     View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1   Berwick City Bears View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Dallas Brooks Park - Pitch 1   Mornington SC 4     View
19 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:10 Centenary Park   Peninsula Strikers JFC 3     View