Season Fixture : Ringwood City FC  (Women's State League 3 East)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 13:15 Jubilee Park (S) 3       Malvern City FC Women View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Ashburton Park   Ashburton United SC 2     View
3 26/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 Jubilee Park (S)   Mooroolbark SC Senior Women View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Gabonia Avenue Reserve   Watsonia Heights FC 4     View
5 17/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Jubilee Park (S) 4       Kings Domain FC View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Egan Lee Reserve - Pitch 1   Knox City FC 1     View
7 31/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Jubilee Park (S) 1       Old Trinity Grammarians SC View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 13:15 Glen Waverley North Reserve   Glen Waverley Women 3     View
9 14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Jubilee Park (S) 2       Swinburne FC Women View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Kooyong Park   Malvern City FC Women 4     View
11 28/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Jubilee Park (S) 3       Ashburton United SC View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 15:15 Esther Park Reserve   Mooroolbark SC Senior Women 1     View
13 19/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 Jubilee Park (S) 1       Watsonia Heights FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 1 (Soccer 8)     Kings Domain FC   View
15 02/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Jubilee Park (S)     Knox City FC   View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Old Trinity Grammarians SC   View
17 23/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Jubilee Park (S)     Glen Waverley Women   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 11:00 Howard Dawson Reserve     Swinburne FC Women   View