Season Fixture : Ringwood City FC   (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 11 Joey/Wallabies Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

6 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Terrara Park - Pitch 3 Seniors     Whitehorse United SC (Martin)   View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Jubilee Park (S)     Kensington Junior SC   View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Terrara Park - SSF 2 (U9)     Whitehorse United SC (Martin)   View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Jubilee Park (S)     South Yarra SC   View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     Mount Waverley City SC - Renato   View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 11:20 Jubilee Park (S)     Collingwood City FC (Jamie)   View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Jubilee Park (S)     Whitehorse United SC (John D)   View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 JJ Holland Park (S)     Kensington Junior SC   View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Macleay Park 1 North     Boroondara Eagles FC (AC)   View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:10 Jubilee Park (S)     Glen Waverley Daredevils   View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Fawkner Park South Pavilion - Pitch 2 (Soccer 6)     South Yarra SC   View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:10 Jubilee Park (S)     Mount Waverley City SC - Renato   View
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 1     Collingwood City FC (Jamie)   View