Season Fixture : Ringwood City FC  (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 12 Wallabies)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 5   North Caulfield FC Girls U12 Blaze 2     View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 10:10 Jubilee Park (S) 2       Macedon Blues United FC- U12W Girls View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:45 Elwood Park (Esplanade Oval)   Elwood City SC 3     View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:10 Jubilee Park (S) 1       Glen Eira (Storm) View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:10 Jubilee Park (S) 6       North Caulfield FC Girls U12 Blaze View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 Egan Lee Reserve - Junior   Knox City FC U12 Green 4     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Lawton Park Reserve - MiniRoos   Langwarrin SC View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Jubilee Park (S)   Dandenong City SC View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:10 Jubilee Park (S) 1       Elwood City SC View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Lord Reserve - Pitch 4b   Glen Eira (Storm) View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Jubilee Park (S)   Brighton The Bees View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Mahoneys Reserve     Nunawading City FC A   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:10 Jubilee Park (S)     Knox City FC U12 Green   View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Timber Ridge Reserve - Pitch 1     Macedon Blues United FC- U12W Girls   View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:10 Jubilee Park (S)     Langwarrin SC   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Mini 1(U11)     Dandenong City SC   View
21 03/09/19 (Tue) 19:00 Jubilee Park (S)     Nunawading City FC A   View
22 31/07/19 (Wed) 18:00 HV Mitchell Oval - Brighton Grammar (S)     Brighton The Bees   View