Season Fixture : Boroondara Eagles FC (ML)  (Sportsmart Boys' East 14A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 Timber Ridge Reserve - Pitch 2   Macedon Blues United FC - U14A 2     View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:45 Macleay Park 1 South 2       Ashburton Utd (MB) View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:30 Jubilee Park (S)   Ringwood City FC 2     View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Macleay Park 1 South 3       Nunawading City FC View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Macleay Park 1 South 1       Wonga Wizards FC (MA) View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Park Ridge Reserve   Rowville Eagles SC 2     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Macleay Park 1 South 2       Templestowe United FC Gold View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 2   Richmond SC 3     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:15 Macleay Park 1 South 3       Collingwood City FC (Colin) View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:10 Macleay Park 2 1       Macedon Blues United FC - U14A View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Watson Park - Junior   Ashburton Utd (MB) 1     View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Macleay Park 1 North 2       Ringwood City FC View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:20 Mahoneys Reserve   Nunawading City FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Wonga Park Reserve - Junior 1   Wonga Wizards FC (MA) 1     View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 12:30 Macleay Park 1 South 4       Rowville Eagles SC View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:20 Veneto Club - Junior Grass Pitch   Templestowe United FC Gold 1     View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 12:30 Macleay Park 1 South     Richmond SC   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 10:10 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 2     Collingwood City FC (Colin)   View